Kay Tracy, Professional Representation for Social Security Claimants
Testimonials
HOME                    FAQ

About Us
facebook twitter blogger google+
decor
Ad Special T's    http://www.adspecialts.com
Archer Ficklin    http://www.archerficklin.com
Grip It Golf, LLC     http://www.gripitgolfrepair.com
Martial Arts Institute of Vacaville    http://www.martial-arts-institute-vacaville.biz
PPC Land Consultants    http://www.ppcland.com 
Ray's Radiator and Glass    http://www.raysradiatorandglass.com
Secure Connect   http://www.secureconnect.global
Social Security Professional,
Kay Tracy, Esq.  
  http://www.socialsecurityprofessional.com
Switzer Enterprises    http://www.switzerenterprises.com
TheOnlySpot    http://www.theonlyspot.com
City of Winters    http://www.cityofwinters.org
Winters Fire    http://www.wintersfire.org
Winters Police Department    http://www.winterspolice.org
*Licensed by the State of Nebraska and 8th Federal Circuit Court of Appeals: 1985;
U.S. Supreme Court: 1987
Social Security Law Experience since 2006; Social Security Law Exclusively since 2009
Not Licensed by the State of California - No other legal advice given.
The foregoing is an advertisement.
home   |   faq   |   about us   |   links
Copyright ©  by Kay Tracy, Esq. All rights reserved. ~ 707-439-3346 ~ ktracy@socialsecurityprofessional.com

Social Security Disability - Fairfield, California Social Security Disability Attorney - Solano County, CA California Lawyer, Social Security Disability benefits, Kay Tracy, Vacaville Fairfield Vallejo Napa Suisun Solano County CA, Esq., Medi-Cal benefits, Medicare benefits, Supplemental Security Income, 711 Jefferson Street, Suite 201, Fairfield CA, 707-439-3346, free consultation, Professional Representation for Social Security Claimants